Spacing
UTStats Logo

Page [2/9] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Unreal Tournament Match List
Filter:  Gametype:
Match ID Date/Time Match Type Map Time Players
646 Fri, Nov 13 2009 at 12:08 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Terra-LE102 139:52 1
645 Fri, Nov 13 2009 at 11:41 am Capture the Flag CTF-Vaultcity-LE101 27:40 1
642 Fri, Nov 13 2009 at 10:31 am Capture the Flag CTF-Dreary-IUL 22:00 1
640 Tue, Nov 10 2009 at 2:24 pm Capture the Flag CTF-FrostburnCB3 4574:11 1
639 Tue, Nov 10 2009 at 2:01 pm Capture the Flag CTF-EpicBoy 23:32 1
636 Sat, Oct 17 2009 at 10:22 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Orbital-LE102 4629:28 3
632 Fri, Oct 16 2009 at 7:27 pm Capture the Flag CTF-EternalCave 779:32 2
631 Fri, Oct 16 2009 at 6:54 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Revenge-LE102 34:16 2
619 Thu, Sep 3 2009 at 6:26 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Command 11416:17 2
615 Fri, Aug 14 2009 at 4:51 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Glacier][-CE105 15416:41 0
610 Fri, Aug 14 2009 at 4:51 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Glacier][-CE105 15416:41 0
612 Fri, Aug 14 2009 at 4:51 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Glacier][-CE105 15416:41 0
614 Fri, Aug 14 2009 at 4:51 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Glacier][-CE105 15416:41 0
611 Fri, Aug 14 2009 at 4:51 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Glacier][-CE105 15416:41 0
613 Fri, Aug 14 2009 at 4:51 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Glacier][-CE105 15416:41 0
596 Thu, Jun 25 2009 at 5:17 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Chronos-IULv3 17478:00 2
598 Thu, Jun 25 2009 at 5:17 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Chronos-IULv3 17478:00 2
597 Thu, Jun 25 2009 at 5:17 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Chronos-IULv3 17478:00 2
592 Tue, Jun 23 2009 at 3:55 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Dreary-IUL 22:43 2
574 Wed, May 20 2009 at 5:58 pm Capture the Flag CTF-AreaN23-LE103 33:22 3
573 Wed, May 20 2009 at 5:36 pm Capture the Flag CTF-DDay 21:58 2
572 Sun, May 10 2009 at 2:58 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Cynosure][LE105 16781:40 3
569 Thu, May 7 2009 at 11:14 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Abysse-JCE 1129:53 2
560 Wed, Apr 22 2009 at 6:21 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Abysse-UGL-LE101 21:58 3
559 Tue, Apr 21 2009 at 3:50 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Niven 1780:04 4
Page [2/9] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.8 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa