Spacing
UTStats Logo

Page [1/11] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Unreal Tournament Match List
Filter:  Gametype:
Match ID Date/Time Match Type Map Time Players
1483 Sun, Sep 19 2021 at 9:13 pm Capture the Flag CTF-HallOfGiants 5080:23 3
1479 Thu, Sep 16 2021 at 7:44 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Face 1948:29 1
1477 Thu, Sep 9 2021 at 10:07 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Hydro16 4368:39 2
1461 Wed, May 12 2021 at 5:16 am Capture the Flag CTF-LavaGiant 17475:50 2
1460 Sat, May 1 2021 at 9:10 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Face][ 22:18 3
1392 Tue, Apr 27 2021 at 8:52 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Face 1561:19 6
1390 Sat, Mar 27 2021 at 11:05 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Face 39:16 5
913 Mon, Mar 8 2021 at 8:24 pm Capture the Flag CTF-LavaGiant 22:59 1
903 Mon, Mar 8 2021 at 8:02 pm Capture the Flag CTF-EternalCave 21:58 1
905 Sun, Mar 7 2021 at 9:52 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Vaultcity-LE101 1474:25 1
910 Sun, Mar 7 2021 at 9:09 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Niven 21:58 2
911 Sun, Mar 7 2021 at 8:48 pm Capture the Flag CTF-LavaGiant 21:58 2
912 Sun, Mar 7 2021 at 8:25 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Face-LE200 23:37 2
907 Sun, Mar 7 2021 at 8:04 pm Capture the Flag CTF-EternalCave 21:58 1
904 Sun, Mar 7 2021 at 7:43 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Command 21:58 1
909 Sun, Mar 7 2021 at 7:22 pm Capture the Flag CTF-November 21:58 1
908 Sun, Mar 7 2021 at 7:00 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Hydro16 21:58 1
914 Sat, Mar 6 2021 at 5:22 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Dreary 1717:03 1
797 Tue, Feb 16 2021 at 9:21 pm Assault AS-HiSpeed 07:59 4
874 Tue, Feb 16 2021 at 9:13 pm Assault AS-HiSpeed 08:00 4
836 Tue, Feb 16 2021 at 9:01 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Burning_LE 12:33 5
864 Tue, Feb 16 2021 at 8:40 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Face-LE200 21:58 5
823 Tue, Feb 16 2021 at 8:18 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Visse-UGL 21:58 5
839 Tue, Feb 16 2021 at 7:57 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Niven 21:58 5
898 Tue, Feb 16 2021 at 7:35 pm Capture the Flag CTF-Dreary 22:40 5
Page [1/11] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



UTStats Beta 4.2.9 © 2005 azazel, AnthraX and toa